1
1

The special blend

Triplé combines the elegance of a curtain and the functionality of a roller blind with the flexibility of a venetian blind. Soft fabric slats between two fabric panels ensure flexible light regulation. The slats can be tilted individually and lend every room an atmospheric light.

Colors & Decors

You will simply love the pleasant, diffused light these soft fabric slats bring into your home. The individual settings of the slats allow you to create the right room atmosphere for every mood. The colored slats between the transparent fabric panels range from classic white and light tones to expressive plain designs.

In the living room or in your office – the decorative textile Triplé is the perfect companion.

Technology & types

Whether easy handling by means of pearl chain, optionally with elegant design chain weight, or comfortable control technology via wireless pushbutton or remote control, disguised in an elegant cassette in white or silver – you have various possibilities to fit your preferences.

Insect screens

Must-have

Triplé

The special blend

Curtain rails

Simply "hanging up" is so yesterday

External venetian blinds

Outside is most effective for indoors

Der besondere Mix

Triplé vereint die Eleganz eines Vorhanges und die Funktionalität eines Rollos mit der Flexibilität einer Jalousie. Weiche Stofflamellen zwischen zwei Gewebebahnen sorgen für flexible Lichtregulierung. Die Lamellen lassen sich individuell neigen und tauchen jede Raumsituation in stimmungsvolles Licht.

Farben & Dekore

Diese weichen Stofflamellen bestechen durch angenehm diffuses Licht in Ihren Wohnräumen. Durch die individuellen Einstellungen der Lamellen erzielen Sie für jede Stimmung die passende Raumatmosphäre. Die farblichen Lamellen zwischen den transparenten Gewebebahnen gehen von klassischem Weiß und leichten Tönen bis hin zu ausdrucksstarken Uni -Dessins.
Im Wohnraum oder auch am Arbeitsplatz – mit dem textil, dekorativem Triplé finden Sie einen passenden Begleiter.

Technik & Typen

Ob leichte Handhabung mittels Perlkette, wahlweise mit elegantem Design-Kettenbeschwerer, oder komfortable Bedientechnik per Funktaster oder Fernbedienung, verkleidet in formschöner Kassette in Weiß oder Silber – wählen Sie unter diesen Möglichkeiten ganz nach Ihrer Vorliebe.

insektenschutz-laemm_torte_01_07

Insektenschutz

Must-have

Detail_7_Arbeits_Gaestebereich

Triplé

Der besondere Mix

04_RET

Stilgarnituren

Einfach aufhängen war gestern

luciel-schlafen

Luciel

Reizvolle Lichteffekte mit Raffinesse