1
1

DUETTE® – the original honeycomb!

In function, operation and assembly like a pleated blind – but in a discreet fold without visible punch holes. DUETTE® has a special look and interesting additional advantages.

As privacy, light, noise and sun protection DUETTE® stops solar heat, saves energy and dampens sound in the room. A real all-rounder with a great decorative touch.bThe honeycomb structure of DUETTE® creates an air barrier – a so-called climate zone – which effectively keeps the heat in the room and protects it from further cooling; The Fraunhofer Institute for Building Physics has already confirmed that the energy loss at the window due to cold can be reduced by up to 46% and thus a heating energy saving of up to 51% can be achieved. As a sun protection solution, DUETTE® protects against aggressive UV radiation during the summer time and helps you to save a lot of energy costs, as e.g. would be caused by running an air conditioning unit. The individual savings potential in summer and winter can be determined easily and quickly via the Duette energy saving calculator.

Learn more about DUETTE® at www.duette.de and be inspired by this product!

Plus X Award for DUETTE® Honeycomb Pleats

Druck
DUETTE® honeycomb pleats has been awarded the world’s most prestigious innovation prize, the Plus X Award. DUETTE®® honeycomb pleated fabric impressed the jury in five categories: innovation + high quality + design + functionality + ecology. In addition, DUETTE® honeycomb pleated fabric has been distinguished as the “Best Product of the Year 2016/2017” in the Accessories category.

Colors & Decors

The premium quality DUETTE® fabrics never get twisted or become detached – the first fold is like the last and the product creates an aesthetic and even fold appearance.

From transparent to darkening, suitable for damp rooms or flame-retardant, easy-care and washable – combine according to your wishes and choose from a palette of diverse color variations and surfaces your individual DUETTE®!

Technology

As a licensee of Cosiflor, we combine perfect technology with the highest premium quality of DUETTE®.

The additional versions of the EOS technology LiteRise® and SmartCord® also ensure that Duette® is a childproof home accessory. The LiteRise system makes it easy to push the sunshade up or down with a gentle movement on the bottom rail – SmartCord® is the child-proof version of the tried and tested line control and thus adapts to individual needs!

Insect screens

Must-have

Triplé

The special blend

Curtain rails

Simply "hanging up" is so yesterday

External venetian blinds

Outside is most effective for indoors

DUETTE® – Die besondere Falte!

In Funktion, Bedienung und Montage wie ein Plissee – aber in dezenterem Faltenbild ohne sichtbare Stanzlöcher zeigt sich DUETTE® in besonderer Optik und mit interessanten zusätzlichen Vorteilen.

Als Sicht-, Licht-, Blend-, Schall- und Sonnenschutz stoppt DUETTE® Sonnenhitze, spart Energie und dämpft den Raumschall. Ein echtes Multitalent mit großer dekorativer Note. Die Wabenstruktur von Duette® erzeugt eine Luftbarriere – eine sogenannte Klimazone – welche die Wärme effektiv im Raum hält und so vor weiterem Auskühlen schützt; bereits das Fraunhofer Institut für Bauphysik bestätigte, dass der Energieverlust am Fenster durch Kälte bis zu 46% verringert und damit eine Heizenergieersparnis von bis zu 51% erzielt werden kann. Als Sonnenschutzlösung schützt Duette, das Original Wabenplissee, in den Sommermonaten vor aggressiver UV-Strahlung, wodurch sich weitere Kosten, die z.B. durch den Betrieb von Klimaanlagen anfallen, einsparen lassen. Das individuelle Einsparpotential im Sommer und im Winter kann einfach und schnell über den Duette-Energiesparrechner ermittelt werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Duette unter www.duette.de und lassen Sie sich von diesem Produkt begeistern!

Plus X Award für DUETTE® Wabenplissee

Druck
DUETTE® Wabenplissee ist mit dem weltweit größten Innovationspreis, dem Plus X Award ausgezeichnet worden.
DUETTE® Wabenplissee hat die Jury in fünf Kategorien überzeugen können: Innovation + High Quality + Design + Funktionalität + Ökologie.
Zusätzlich ist DUETTE® Wabenplissee als „Bestes Produkt des Jahres 2016/2017“ in der Kategorie Accessoires ausgezeichnet worden.

Farben & Dekore

DUETTE®-Stoffe in Premiumqualität hängen sich niemals aus – die erste Falte ist wie die letzte und es entsteht ein ästhetisches und gleichmäßiges Faltenbild.

Von transparent bis abdunkelnd, feuchtraumgeeignet oder schwerentflammbar, pflegeleicht und waschbar – kombinieren Sie nach Ihren Wünschen und wählen Sie aus einer Palette vielfältiger Farbvariationen und Oberflächen Ihr individuelles DUETTE®!

Technik

Als Lizenznehmer von Cosiflor vereint sich perfekte Technik mit höchster Premiumqualität von DUETTE®.

Die zusätzlichen Ausführungen der EOS-Technik LiteRise® und SmartCord® zeigen zudem Duette® letztlich auch als kindersicheres Wohnaccessoire. Das LiteRise-System ermöglicht durch eine sanfte Bewegung an der Unterschiene die Sonnenschutzanlage ganz einfach nach oben oder unten zu schieben – SmartCord® stellt die kindersichere Variante der bewährten Schnurbedienung dar und passt sich somit individuellen Bedürfnissen an!

insektenschutz-laemm_torte_01_07

Insektenschutz

Must-have

Detail_7_Arbeits_Gaestebereich

Triplé

Der besondere Mix

04_RET

Stilgarnituren

Einfach aufhängen war gestern

luciel-schlafen

Luciel

Reizvolle Lichteffekte mit Raffinesse